OSU continues to improve Technical Coaching Staff
Apr 04 2014 - Staff
Ottawa South United is pleased to announce the hiring of Paul Turner and Simon Wilshaw.
read more
Ottawa South United Force England English Premier League Academy Tour 2014
Mar 19 2014 - Staff
Memories of the recent March Break will be forever engraved in the minds of some very fortunate the OSU Force players
read more
February Newsletter >>
Feb 27 2014 - Staff
Keep in touch with our Club - Read our February Newsletter
read more
OSU Force Academy player selected from 2,500+ to play in FC Barcelona tournament
Feb 26 2014 - Staff
OSU's Ronan Kratt will be living out a dream as he takes to a Spanish pitch for the April 14-16 FC Barcelona Escola International Tournament
read more
OSU Force Academy 2000 Girls A Team of the Year
Feb 01 2014 - Staff
OSU 2000 Force Academy Black attended the Ottawa Sports Awards
read more
<< First < Prev Next > Last >>



2013 Commitments
Anika Littlemore
Ottawa University
Alyssa Rimac
Ottawa Univeristy
Courtney Auer-Weatherall
St. Francis Xavier
Rachel Radu
Queen's Univeristy
Shannon Harvey
Queen's Univeristy
Samantha Paisley
Carleton University
Lauren Williams
Carleton University
Brittany Burns
Ursuline Univ.-Ohio
Helen Jazzar
Ursuline Univ. Ohio
Dylan Lawrence
St. Francis Xavier
Walker Smith
Carleton Univeristy
Alec DeCouvreur
Carleton University
Stephen Veenema
Guelph Univeristy
Marco Natoli
Algonquin College
2012 Commitments
Abdul Ibrahim
Spring Arbor Univeristy
Mekonen Lovemore-White
Carleton University
Daud Dahir
Carleton University
Callum Ayre
Carleton University
William Twardek
Queens University
Connor Elliot
Guelph Univeristy
John Cohen
Laurentian U.
Audrey Gingras
Bishops University
Aiyana Gonyea
Acadia University
2011 Commitments
Colin Phillips
Duquesne University
Dave Musambi
South Carolina Upstate
Katie Wasylko
Converse University
South Carolina
Aaron Falsetto
West Virginia Wesleyan
Jeff Addai
Spring Arbor Univeristy

Elizabeth Asare-Danso

Francis Marion Univ.
South Carolina
Kristy McGregor-Bales
Dalhousie University
Stephanie White
Brock University
Sarah MacGregor
Trent University
Samantha Paisley
Carleton University
Michael Calof
Carleton University
Brandon Tebrake
Nipissing University
Brian Moeun
Trent Univeristy
Barbara Martin
St. Frances Xavier Univ.
Jacinthe Poupart
La Cite Collegiate
Chanelle Poupart
La Cite Colligiate
Morena Pizzo
Algonquin College
Chelsea McLean
Algonquin College
Chelsea Saunders
Algonquin College
Gabriel Urquhard
Algonquin College
Jacob Law
Algonquin College
2010 Commitments
Marcus Hutchinson Mount Olive,
North Carolina
Sarah Glenn

Texas Southern U


Chris Michael Queens University
Carolyn Wong McMaster University
Taylor Lincoln McMaster University
Samantha Nealon Carleton University
Melissa Nyenkamp Carleton University
Hollie Butcher Carleton University
Erin Chiarelli Laurentian U.
Danny Gutierrez Carleton Universit
Quinn Lanzinger RMC
Max Bair Marshall Guelph Univeristy
2009 Commitments
Joseph Waite Carleton College, Minnesota
Adam Scott

St. Bonaventure

New York

Brandon Stoneham Adelphi University
New York
Brandon Rollocks Adelphi University
New York
Jonathan Viscosi Univeristy of Rio Grande - Ohio
Kevin Moeun Queens University
Eric Cappon Queens University
Torin Marcynuk Guelph Univeristy
Robbie Murphy Guelph Univeristy
Tim Engert Guelph Univeristy
Colin Aubry Guelph Univeristy
Oscar Arrietta Carleton University
Alexandria Druggett Carleton University
Jennifer Kelly Algonquin College
Meghan Glover Algonquin College
2008 Commitments


Brandon Tardioli

Mars Hill College,
North Carolina

Craig Stead

Oklahoma Baptist,

Heather Ambery

U. New Brunswick

Godwin Addai

Tennessee Temple,

Garret McConville McMaster University
Chris Shaw Univ. of Windsor
James Davidson Carleton University
Diane Jodoin Carleton University
Emily Watt Carleton University
Josephine de Jesus Ottawa University
Paula Wong Queens University
Taylore Shaw Queens University


More OSU Alumni click here >>>

No Events Scheduled
2014 by Ottawa South United DEVELOPING PLAYERS ! CREATING CHAMPIONS ! Powered by